1. a3377551444_10Kælan mikla – “Nótt eftir nótt” https://kaelanmikla.bandcamp.com/album/n-tt-eftir-n-tt
  2. Elli Grill – “Pottþétt 2018″ https://open.spotify.com/album/7iBYIsl0wqospwLolo634w
  3. Bagdad Brothers – “Jæja” https://post-dreifing.bandcamp.com/album/j-ja
  4. GYDA – “Evolution” https://gyda.bandcamp.com/
  5. ROHT – “Iðnsamfélagið og framtíð þess” https://rroohhtt.bandcamp.com/album/i-nsamf-lagi-og-framt-ess
  6. Sideproject – “isis emoji” https://post-dreifing.bandcamp.com/album/isis-emoji
  7. Sigrún – “Onælan” https://s1grun.bandcamp.com/album/on-lan
  8. Bjarki – “Oli Gumm” https://triprecords.bandcamp.com/album/oli-gumm
  9. D7Y – “Demo” https://d7ypunk.bandcamp.com/album/demo
  10. Jónbjörn – Isms https://falkworld.bandcamp.com/album/isms
  11. Þráinn Hjálmarsson – “Influence of buildings on musical tone” https://thrainnhjalmarsson.bandcamp.com/album/influence-of-buildings-on-musical-tone
  12. andi – “Allt í einu” https://andimusic.bandcamp.com/album/allt-einu
  13. Astvaldur – “Correlation Attempts” https://falkworld.bandcamp.com/album/correlation-attempts
  14. Stilluppsteypa – “Jolanda Beach” https://ultraeczema.bandcamp.com/album/beach-jolanda
  15. ERZH – “Death Is A True Prophet” https://falkworld.bandcamp.com/album/death-is-a-true-prophet
  16. Reptilicus & Senking – “Unison” https://reptilicus.bandcamp.com/
  17. Allenheimer – “Fivefiles EP” https://unfiled.bandcamp.com/releases
  18. aYia – LP https://ayia.bandcamp.com/releases
  19. Volruptus – “Alien Agenda” https://bleep.com/release/108326-volruptus-alien-agenda
  20. Auður – “Afsakanir” https://open.spotify.com/album/0qwOjgc3mHb7Rz1PIvnO4k
  21. Paul Lydon – “Sjórinn bak við gler” https://paul-lydon.bandcamp.com/releases
  22. Hekla Magnúsdóttir – “Á” https://phantomlimblabel.bandcamp.com/album/-
  23. asdfhg – “Örvæntið ekki” https://asdfhg.bandcamp.com/album/rv-nti-ekki
  24. Prins Póló – “Þriðja kryddið” https://open.spotify.com/album/43HcD9yQyJxymeq6fhRGP6
  25. Mega Segas (Futuregrapher) – “Goðheimar” https://open.spotify.com/album/3TyaeLiZnQs57tBSwNfiNa
  26. Teitur Magnússon – “Orna” https://teiturmagnusson.bandcamp.com/releases
  27. Carpe Noctem – “Vitrun” https://carpenoctem.bandcamp.com/
  28. Birnir – “Matador” https://open.spotify.com/album/72cAlaCcejhzweB8NQrOAJ
  29. Muted – “Empire” https://muted.bandcamp.com/album/empire
  30. Susan_Creamcheese – “Bamboozle Gobbledygook” https://post-dreifing.bandcamp.com/album/bamboozle-gobbledygook
  31. Íbbagoggur – “Le quatuor diabolique inexistant: trois pièces sinistres d’Íbbagoggur” https://ibbagoggur.bandcamp.com/album/le-quatuor-diabolique-inexistant-trois-pi-ces-sinistres-d-bbagoggur
  32. GKR – “ÚTRÁS” https://open.spotify.com/album/6R22zkdMx7rX1CCEG4R6oh?si=sH-EMkIhQE6EI7IGp3SgNg
  33. JóiPé & Króli – “Afsakið hlé” https://open.spotify.com/album/4UEsJ8pvnmNmzhmZkVtlsZ
  34. Psychoplasmics – “Psychoplasmics” https://www.facebook.com/psychoplasmics/
  35. Kira Kira – “Alchemy & Friends” https://kirakira.bandcamp.com/album/alchemy-friends
  36. Nicolas Kunysz –” MMXVI” https://nicolaskunysz.bandcamp.com/album/mmxvi
  37. Cyber – “BIZNESS” https://open.spotify.com/album/3jKce9NvEDsYPGOqMsWzko
  38. Mikael Lind – “Strings and Clusters” https://polarseasrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/strings-and-clusters
  39. Ilo – “Take You To Love” https://lagaffetales.bandcamp.com/album/lagaffe005-ilo-take-you-to-love
  40. Ljótur – “humam bience” https://arnljotur.bandcamp.com/album/humam-bience
  41. Fufanu – “The Dialogue Series” https://fufanu.bandcamp.com/album/the-dialogue-series
  42. Futuregrapher & Eric “The” Taylor – “Effects Of Clouds” https://futuregrapher.bandcamp.com/album/effects-of-clouds
  43. Herra Hnetusmjör – “KBE kynnir: Hetjan Úr Hverfinu” https://open.spotify.com/album/1tgHWLNuhKj2MpNUf3n3Ld
  44. Lord Pusswhip – “Stationz ov the Puss” https://ladyboyrecords.bandcamp.com/album/stationz-ov-the-puss
  45. Gróa – “Gróa” https://post-dreifing.bandcamp.com/album/gr-a
  46. AAIIEENN – “Spaces” https://falkworld.bandcamp.com/album/spaces
  47. Morpholith – “Void Emissions” https://morpholith.bandcamp.com/album/void-emissions
  48. Yagya – “Fifth Force” https://soundcloud.com/xozmusic/sets/yagya-fifth-force-ep
  49. Alex Somers – “Black Mirror” https://alexsomers.bandcamp.com/releases
  50. GDRN – “Hvað ef” https://open.spotify.com/playlist/59t4sVfcSvrlnbwlVbNgqq

Compilations:

Drullumall 2 (Póstdreifing) https://post-dreifing.bandcamp.com/album/drullumall-2

Helga vol. 7 (Möller) https://mollerrecords.bandcamp.com/album/helga-vol-7

Icebreaker vol. 2 (íslenskt drum & bass) https://agatonerecords.bandcamp.com/album/icebreaker-vol-2

Tale of Tales, chapter 3 (Lagaffe Tales) https://lagaffetales.bandcamp.com/album/carlo-j-nbj-rn-ari-bald-moff-tarkin-tale-of-tales-chapter-03

Re-releases:

Þursaflokkur Box

TAKK Trausti Júlíusson ! 

PS Dr. ROK included the links to the releases